Friday, 30 August 2013

Azizan is happy that he got Az Samad's album!

Azizan came to Drumstore today for browsing and check out new our new items. He went in to our Drumstore Soundroom and got introduced to Az Samad's album by our staff. This is a Limited Edition Run CD's, there are only 50 limited units and its Az's first solo electric guitar album! This abum is a individually numbered Limited Editon Handmade Collectible too!

This album includes these 5 songs below :
1. Early Night in Voldelpark
2. Lonely Bicycle
3. Bittersweet Whispers
4. Love is a Scooter
5. Displaced Memories

All tracks above are solo electric fingerstyle guitar improvisations. 

Azizan love Jazz musics and he decided to get one.
Thank you for your suport and hope you will enjoy it (:

1 comment:

  1. Hi Azizan, thanks for getting the CD!

    Hi Drumstore friends, thanks for supporting Malaysian music & introducing Azizan to the album! =)